CXC Youth Cup

2018 List 1
Valid from Dec 22, 2017 through Jan 8, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorAffiliationGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Owen WilliamsIola Winter Sports ClubM200412060
2Casey Van HeftyLakeland Nordic Ski TeamM20048650
3Jonathan SaldinStillwater Nordic Ski TeamM20048442
4Noah StrakaPeak Nordic Ski ClubM20048250
5Cyrus HamlinCopper Country Ski TigersM20046836
6Beckett ChambersBay Area Nordic Ski ClubM20045630
7Beck McDowellIce Age Nordic Ski ClubM20045430
8Shalom RaehlChippewa Valley Nordic Ski TeamM20045028
9Bryce AlbrechtStillwater Nordic Ski TeamM20054828
10Jonathan NemethM20054426
11Thomas MulfordMora Ski ClubM20044224
12Ryan LongChippewa Valley Nordic Ski TeamM20044222
13Grant FredricksonCopper Country Ski TigersM20041616
14Charlie HouseBlackhawk Ski ClubM20051414