CXC Youth Cup

2018 Final List
Valid from Mar 5, 2018 through Jun 30, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

View Expanded Point Details ยป

Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Molly MoeningF200430090
2Maria VelatF200430075
3Fran PetersonF200528763
4Lauren MungerF200426660
5Sylvia MezaF200423463
6Sophia JacobsonF200421960
7Adeline FabelF200421750
8Jordan ParentF200420650
9Mary PopkeyF200417248
10Grace KernF200516445
11Rachel PoppletonF200514933
12Raina HessF200513130
13Ingrid SeagrenF200412836
14Angie GrunertF200412342
15Margo NightingaleF200510260
16Evelyn HudrlikF200510224
17Maria LeeF20057924
18Sage Resh ChimnerF20057620
19Lily BrownF20046232
20Michele NguyenF20045922
21Ursula BeitzF20055918
22Chloe EricksonF20054020
23Tidalud InthasorotF20043416
24Lilian LangF20043018
25Elin HartmannF20052320
26Adeline HinkieF20042115
27Bela SantanF20052014
28Emily WilsonF20041810
29Jaden SerafinF20041414
30Audrey BeyerF20051414
31Olivia TeskeF2004129
32Taiyae GraffunderF2005126
33Lola HurckmanF200583
34Selma MyersF200583
35Maya AmundsonF200464
36Isabelle KralF200563
37Meric SancakF200563
38Ronni JohnsonF200553
39Kaitlyn LevsenF200444
40Evelyn AndersonF200400
40Eleanor BennettF200400
40Ava WilsonF200500
40Annabelle StangF200400
40Ruby ClementsonF200500
40Lily SatherF200500
40Hannah PearsonF200400
40Flannery RhoshiniF200400
40Elin EkstromF200400
40Aviva FisherF200500
40Ava Fischer-RossF200400
40Aksinya KamenshikovaF200400
40Rubyann MitchellF200400
40Maggie FitzgeraldF200500
40Katie AllensonF200400
40Gia BorrelloF200500