CXC Youth Cup

2018 Final List
Valid from Mar 5, 2018 through Jun 30, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

View Expanded Point Details ยป

Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Stella MezaF200730090
2Eva Hoch RobinsonF200622460
3Mila BeitzF200721875
4Liv FabelF200621163
5Olympia SparksF200620163
6Elsa ShockleyF200613236
7Lucia HaggenmillerF200613042
8Anja EricksonF200612239
9Anna GilmerF200711145
10Inga WingF20079036
11Zoe SumnerF20079033
12Ellie GrabowF20066730
13Siena HennumF20066242
14Ari KimballF20065427
15Mollie PingF20064830
16Elin WellmannF20064624
17Marina AmigonF20063218
18Margo BeyerF20073030
19Claire AdlemanF20072424
20Libby BuresF20062121
21Rachel TorniainenF20062020
22Petra EkstromF20061010
23Miranda LindamanF200600
23Lucy AndersonF200600
23Kate RopchakF200600
23Frances VorbrichF200600
23Ashlee ModjeskiF200600
23Alba BorrelloF200600
23Sydney McGrathF200600
23Ruby PereiraF200700
23Noren AveryF200700
23Mairen KohlmeyerF200600
23Lina KoenigF200600
23Helen FrostF200700
23Esme GulbransenF200700
23Allie MoranF200700
23Abby EndresF200600
23Sophia MehlhoffF200600
23Phillippa SerlethF200700