CXC Youth Cup

2018 List 4
Valid from Jan 31, 2018 through Feb 19, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

View Expanded Point Details ยป

Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Fran PetersonF200521060
2Maria VelatF200417850
3Sylvia MezaF200417442
4Sophia JacobsonF200417060
5Adeline FabelF200416450
6Lauren MungerF200415660
7Jordan ParentF200415250
8Mary PopkeyF200413436
9Margo NightingaleF200510260
10Grace KernF20059630
11Raina HessF20059630
12Rachel PoppletonF20059432
13Ingrid SeagrenF20047822
14Sage Resh ChimnerF20057620
15Evelyn HudrlikF20057020
16Angie GrunertF20046642
17Molly MoeningF20046060
18Maria LeeF20054624
19Michele NguyenF20043822
20Lilian LangF20043018
21Tidalud InthasorotF20043016
22Elin HartmannF20052020
23Ursula BeitzF20052014
24Jaden SerafinF20041414
25Bela SantanF20051414
26Emily WilsonF20041210
27Taiyae GraffunderF200566
28Maya AmundsonF200464
29Chloe EricksonF200542
30Ronni JohnsonF200522
31Lola HurckmanF200522
32Selma MyersF200522
33Kaitlyn LevsenF200400
33Hannah PearsonF200400
33Flannery RhoshiniF200400
33Elin EkstromF200400
33Aviva FisherF200500
33Rubyann MitchellF200400
33Ava Fischer-RossF200400
33Olivia TeskeF200400
33Annabelle StangF200400
33Maggie FitzgeraldF200500
33Adeline HinkieF200400
33Katie AllensonF200400
33Isabelle KralF200500
33Gia BorrelloF200500
33Evelyn AndersonF200400
33Eleanor BennettF200400
33Ava WilsonF200500
33Ruby ClementsonF200500
33Audrey BeyerF200500
33Meric SancakF200500
33Aksinya KamenshikovaF200400
33Lily SatherF200500