CXC Youth Cup

2018 List 4
Valid from Jan 31, 2018 through Feb 19, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

View Expanded Point Details ยป

Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorAffiliationGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Stella MezaLakeland Nordic Ski TeamF200724060
2Eva Hoch RobinsonSkiwerx MinneapolisF200622060
3Liv FabelEndurance United/Endurance United TRAIL KIDSF200616842
4Olympia SparksLoppet TRAIL KIDS Wirth/Loppet Nordic RacingF200614642
5Elsa ShockleyLakeland Nordic Ski TeamF200613236
6Lucia HaggenmillerDuluth XC Ski Club/Nordic North StarsF200613042
7Mila BeitzSkiwerx MinneapolisF20076836
8Anja EricksonSkiwerx Elm CreekF20065026
9Zoe SumnerLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF20073030
10Claire AdlemanLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF20072424
11Ellie GrabowLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF20062222
12Elin WellmannLoppet TRAIL KIDS HylandF20062222
13Siena HennumLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF20062020
14Rachel TorniainenSkiwerx Elm CreekF20062020
15Ari KimballLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF20061818
16Inga WingHiawatha SkiklubbF20071818
17Marina AmigonLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF20061414
18Petra EkstromLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF20061010
19Allie MoranLoppet TRAIL KIDS HylandF200700
19Kate RopchakLoppet TRAIL KIDS HylandF200600
19Margo BeyerLoppet TRAIL KIDS HylandF200700
19Abby EndresLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200600
19Esme GulbransenLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200700
19Frances VorbrichLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200600
19Helen FrostLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200700
19Noren AveryLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200700
19Ruby PereiraLoppet TRAIL KIDS WirthF200700
19Lucy AndersonSkiwerx MinneapolisF200600
19Anna GilmerSkiwerx WinonaF200700
19Ashlee ModjeskiSkiwerx WinonaF200600
19Miranda LindamanSkiwerx WinonaF200600
19Mollie PingSkiwerx WinonaF200600
19Phillippa SerlethSkiwerx WinonaF200700
19Alba BorrelloLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600
19Libby BuresLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600
19Lina KoenigLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600
19Mairen KohlmeyerLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600
19Sophia MehlhoffLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600
19Sydney McGrathLoppet TRAIL KIDS AnwatinF200600