CXC Youth Cup

2018 List 2
Valid from Jan 9, 2018 through Jan 22, 2018

Developed in cooperation with the Minnesota Youth Ski League and cross country ski coaches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Michigan, the CXC Youth Cup started in the winter 2015 to promote the growth and development of junior cross country ski racers, and to expose young athletes to the fundamental building blocks required for high-level cross country ski racing.

Click here to view the expanded CXC Youth Cup point list PDF. Each age group is listed on a separate page of the PDF document.

Race-specific point details coming soon. Click here to report any point list issues.

RankCompetitorGenderYoBPointsBest Race
1Jonathan SaldinM200413450
2Owen WilliamsM200412060
3Cyrus HamlinM200411042
4Casey Van HeftyM20048650
5Noah StrakaM20048250
6Bryce AlbrechtM20058032
7Shalom RaehlM20047828
8Thomas MulfordM20047230
9Jonathan ClarkeM20046060
10Beckett ChambersM20045630
11Beck McDowellM20045430
12Jonathan NemethM20054426
13Ryan LongM20044222
14Davis IsomM20053636
15Graham AdlemanM20042626
16Wes SumnerM20042424
17Bennett AdamsM20052222
18Grant FredricksonM20041616
19Charlie HouseM20051414